NFL Hall of Fame

Breaking news: The 2013 NFL Hall of Fame class has been announced.  Head Coach Bill Parcells, WR Chris Carter, OL Larry Allen, OL Jonathan Ogden, and DL Warren Sapp.  Also included senior inductees, DT Curley Cupp (Kansas City and Houston) along with LB Dave Robinson (Green Bay and Washington).  Congrats to them!

This entry was posted in Blog. Bookmark the permalink.